Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Orf

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Orf

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ijaz Qazi

Ijaz Qazi

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, courteous and professional in customer care handling the subject. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Natalie Jones

Natalie Jones

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super helpful, friendly, and efficient when shopping for my new State Farm policy. Happy to be apart of the State Farm family now!"
Profile photo of Brian Jimenez

Brian Jimenez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very friendly and thoroughly explained all the questions I had"
Profile photo of Pablo Cruz

Pablo Cruz

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valerie was the most helpful and beautiful state farm agent I've ever met with.... Loved the service..."
Profile photo of Bernard Huerre

Bernard Huerre

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vinx Pest Control

Vinx Pest Control

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been Fantastic with everything she has done for me. Regards Gary"
Profile photo of Nathan Blair

Nathan Blair

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will not find another agent as patient and attentive to customers as Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jesse Tovar

Jesse Tovar

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped me get a good car and house insurances. Very professional and fast response. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Norman

Ryan Norman

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The exact coverage I need at the best price I could find! Thanks Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Markellis Steele

Markellis Steele

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Spoke with a agent named Nicole she was very rude over the phone when I asked about my bill. Can't wait tell my premium expire to go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Christa Zachary

Christa Zachary

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ibhumpty

ibhumpty

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a vehicle replacement today and was helped by Delani, she was very courteous,helpful, and cordial Ashley Orf had also helped me in the past. Helpful, friendly, and professional I’m happy dealing with these folks !"
Profile photo of Manuel Pizano

Manuel Pizano

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Valerie, very great person help me with everything I needed... very satisfied"
Profile photo of brandon boyd

brandon boyd

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome! Delani was amazing to work with, did an excellent job helping me with all my questions and concerns, and took the time to ensure that everything was perfect! Will recommend to others when I get the chance!"
Profile photo of Chanda Canady-Lee

Chanda Canady-Lee

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Xavier

Chris Xavier

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are a dream to work with! They are super customer focused and extremely responsive."
Profile photo of Dane Hunt

Dane Hunt

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Camila who was super efficient and did not only a great job of matching my previous coverage of auto and renters, but actually took about 1/3 of my costs off!"
Profile photo of Mai Nguyen

Mai Nguyen

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Delani for helping me switching to State Farm and save me some money. I am so happy with your friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Barbara Ray

Barbara Ray

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service provided for auto and homeowner rates provided by the representative, Brandon. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin Castillo

Kevin Castillo

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gave me a really good deal for me and my family with good services. I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Bryce Ramirez

Bryce Ramirez

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon was the best agent I have worked with. He took the time to listen to what coverage I wanted and worked with me to answer all my questions. Which I had plenty. Made the process easy for me. Very happy to be with State Farm now."
Profile photo of Joseph Guidry

Joseph Guidry

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon Williams was very professional, helpful, and described what came with the renters insurance I signed up for very well! I appreciate all the help!"